from Progress Is Doing, Not Completing, released October 10, 2011



all rights reserved


The Anima Construct Arlington, Texas

Spawned out of a high school Jazz Ensemble, The Anima Construct is a MANBAND composed of Ben Garnett on Guitar, Jack Simmons on Bass Guitar, and Dean Adams on Drum Set. Each providing their own sense of music and past, The Anima Construct is based on one aspect: playing music they all love.
We hope you enjoy listening to our music as much as we love playing it.
... more

contact / help

Contact The Anima Construct

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns